Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clyde Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is amazing and so accommodating. Made the trip feel like 5 star luxury service was available.
Property
Adorable and nicely remodeled cabin. Mountain vibe with city amenities. Totally the best of all worlds inside and out... walk to town, great trails out back to take your dog out, and minutes to gondola. All around great property we'd stay there again no doubt.
View Property: 3 BR Downtown Ketchum Modern Log Home with A/C
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great specifically helping us with the unfortunate towing of our car on a snowy night. A friend slept over and her car was not in the garage. The staff was unaware we had a second car and didnt tell us about the towing and our friend came later at night and didnt know the roads had to be clear for snowplowing. The staff got us out of the impound lot without charge and picked up the traffic ticket! Yeah Kathy and Kimberly.
Property
The condo was exactly as advertised and had all that we needed for a great Ketchum stay. Located 3 blocks from all the best restaurants and well appointed with all the necessary items. FYI The ski locker is just for the owner so skis need to stay at the mountain or in the car so a ski rack would be a smart rental decision.
View Property: Chilali 3BR 3.5 Bath Penthouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were friendly, helpful and wonderful to work with....Well, what can I say? A perfect 10....we had a shower head that needed fixed, I called and they were there and it was fixed immediately...called for more firewood and it was delivered immediately. PERFECT 10
Property
I would recommend 3BR Wildflower Sun Valley Condo because it is beautiful, lots of parking and you have lodge amenities...the new Spa at the Lodge and bowling alley are wonderful.....after going there for almost 50 years I know of what I speak.....We took our two grandchildren ages 15 and 10 and our daughter and son-in-law.....we had a wonderful stay....Everything was absolutely immaculate and the views from our condo were magnificent...it was magical...highly recommend Sun Valley Luxury Lodgings and we have stayed at many lodgings
View Property: 3BR Wildflower Sun Valley Condo
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chilali 3BR+Den
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chilali 3 BR 3 Bath Penthouse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BR Wildflower Sun Valley Condo
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BR Olympic Terrace Penthouse- Ketchum Idaho
Santa Monica, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience, great communication.
Property
Loved the condo. Great location right in town, close to everything and easy access to the mountain
View Property: 2BR Olympic Terrace Penthouse- Ketchum Idaho
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and professional.
Property
Love the property and location.
View Property: Chilali 3 BR 3 Bath Penthouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Outstanding and cooperative
Property
The most elegant, comfortable, well-equiped property we have ever rented.
View Property: Chilali 2BR+Den
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
This is my third summer renting from Sun Valley Luxury Lodgings, and they have earned my repeat business. From my experience, the company is dedicated to providing carefully screened and well-maintained lodging at competitive prices. They provide professional, courteous, and personalized service, and are committed to ensuring that their clients are happy. I have enthusiastically referred my friends to them, and will continue to do so.
Property
For my family, this was the perfect rental. The unit was well appointed, beautifully furnished, and was in a perfect location. The electronics and Wi-Fi were A+. The mountain views were a great plus. We were thrilled with our rental.
View Property: 2BR Olympic Terrace Penthouse- Ketchum Idaho
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property
View Property: Chilali 2BR+Den
Port Washington, NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property
The unit was perfect!
View Property: 3BR Wildflower Sun Valley Condo
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberley was very helpful and patient as our plans kept changing.
Property
The location of this property was perfect for us. It is easy walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, cinema and bike trails. This unit provided a beautiful view to the mountain. It was more spacious than we expected. A fabulous place to stay!
View Property: Chilali 3BR+Den Penthouse
Greenland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberely was outstanding to work with. Always quick to respond to questions.
Property
The property is in excellent shape with great amenities. The work out area is great. Overall construction of the facility is excellent.
View Property: Chilali 3BR+Den
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience- Kimberly was very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
We've always had a great experience staying at this property, and will continue to stay there in the future.
View Property: Elkhorn Springs 4BR Golf Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. We loved the service and location.
Property
View Property: 3BR Wildflower Sun Valley Condo
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property
What an amazing place- so close to town but tucked along that lovely stream. We loved all the windows and gorgeous views out to the birch trees and the sky. The kitchen was well appointed and we loved cooking a few meals with the dining room fireplace adding unsurpassed ambience! The fireplaces worked beautifully and we used the fireplace in the bedroom once- what a treat! Your home surpassed our expectations- thank you so much for the great memories.
View Property: Bitterroot Trail Creek 4 BR Family Home
Chatham, NJ, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The property managers were great and very responsive- Kathy. Also the building Manager helped us- the parking spot was difficult to maneuver the Tahoe into the awkward spot. He let us know of another spot we could use for the week. Property was clean and we had service during our stay , which was arranged through rental company and was great.
Property
This location was perfect for our family. We walked everywhere, art galleries, shops and restaurants. The quality of the construction is lovely. Heated floors in the Master bath was appreciated by all. (Addition of a magnifying mirror would be a plus.) Lots of closets, comfortable lounge sofa and plenty of room for any guests at the dining table. Kitchen is well stocked with basics and then some. Look before you shop. Property was clean and we had service during our stay , which was arranged through rental company and was great. I would recommend this property and plan to return. We were there during a very busy time and found some great restaurants that were also very accommodating; lunch at Perry's, dinner at Il Naso and Pioneer are not to be missed. Also snow shoeing at Galena was great and delicious lunch with many options. Only challenge for us was the window coverings in bedrooms- nice blinds that open from top or bottom, but, too bright. The street corner is well lit and therefore very difficult to have darkness/ sleep especially in the second bedroom. Easy fix- please install wall coverings (drapes) in the 2 bedrooms that may be opened/ closed for sleep/ darkening. The living/dining area has wood blinds and is not on the street light corner, and my boys used the air mattresses and slept there.
View Property: Chilali 2BR+Den
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property
We are all settled and cannot believe how gorgeous this home is! The photos do not do it justice! We will take great care of this amazing and lovely home! All is good, thank you for the early check-in!
View Property: 1BR / 2 Bath Evergreen Luxury Condo- Ketchum Idaho
Crownsville, MD, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Really ENJOYING my stay @ Residences of Evergreen- Thanks!
View Property: 1BR / 2 Bath Evergreen Luxury Condo- Ketchum Idaho
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
I give high marks to you and Kathy. The check-in process was smooth and personalized, and Kathy was very responsive to our needs. We also appreciated that you helped us arrange terrific housekeeping services during our stay. After this great experience I have a lot of confidence in you and your company, and look forward to renting through you again!
Property
Overall, we had a great experience with our rental. The unit was spacious, beautifully appointed, and very comfortable for our family.
View Property: Chilali 2BR+Den
Norfolk, ZZ, GB
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2013
Property
Stayed here in February 2013 for one week. Had booked it online from England and was a bit apprehensive as to what to expect as sometimes photos on websites can be deceptive. All our fears disappeared as soon as we opened the front door! Beautiful apartment. Fantastic kitchen, fully equipped with everything you might possibly need. The two massive bathrooms was fully kitted out with plenty of fresh towels and basic toiletries. There was always plenty of hot water for showers after a day's skiing. It was nice to have the bedrooms at opposite ends of the apartment which allowed us some 'privacy' away from the kids. Kimberly and Kristi were most helpful before and during the trip and was easily contactable by phone or email. Nothing was too much bother to them. We liked it so much we shall be booking this apartment again for next year.
View Property: 2BR Olympic Terrace Penthouse- Ketchum Idaho
Tarzana, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2012
Property
The fishing in the back yard was excellent !! It really was a great location for us and a lovely house! Thanks again
View Property: Gimlet Big Wood River Log 4 BR Home
Victoria, ZZ, AU
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2012
Property Manager
We had a great time. The condo was wonderful, and exceeded all of our expectations. My friend thought the same, and was very pleased that the second bedroom was so spacious and just like a master bedroom. I would definitely look at coming back on our next visit (hopefully next year). Thanks again for all your assistance. We are very much looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: 2BR Olympic Terrace Penthouse- Ketchum Idaho